Kaiwei: Reprocessor

Bandcamp | YouTube | Spotify | Apple | Tidal

“darkly invigorating, glitchy soundscapes, touting a dynamic range from unsettling spaciousness to dexterous rhythmic haunts, at times resembling a cross of Burial and Oneohtrix Point Never.”
-Obscure Sound

Luisa Bressan (electronics, flute)
Neeladri Ghosh
(electronics, saxophone)
Nicholas Saia (electric guitar)
Ethan Cohn (samples)
Brian Marsella (samples)

Produced and composed by Kaiwei
Mastered by Christopher Botta
Arts and design by Nancy Hu
Video by Luisa Bressan